January 2023

 

Date Event
2023-01-01 (Sun) Boys BB Practice (Dvir) [Athletics Calendar] — 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Girls BB Practice (Asaf) [Athletics Calendar] — 11:00 am - 12:30 pm
boys 5-6 tryout [Athletics Calendar] — 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
2023-01-02 (Mon) Hockey Practice (Ami) [Athletics Calendar] — 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
2023-01-03 (Tue) Soccer (both teams back-to-back) [Athletics Calendar] — 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
2023-01-04 (Wed) Boys BB Practice (Dvir) [Athletics Calendar] — 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Hockey @Ashar [Athletics Calendar] — 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
2023-01-05 (Thu) Girls BB vs Hillel [Athletics Calendar] — 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
2023-01-07 (Sat) Hockey @WDS [Athletics Calendar] — 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
2023-01-08 (Sun) Boys BB @WTA [Athletics Calendar] — 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
2023-01-09 (Mon) Hockey Practice (Ami) [Athletics Calendar] — 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
2023-01-10 (Tue) Soccer Practice- Both Teams (back-to-back, not together) [Athletics Calendar] — 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
2023-01-11 (Wed) Boys BB Practice (Dvir) [Athletics Calendar] — 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
2023-01-12 (Thu) Girls BB Practice (Asaf) [Athletics Calendar] — 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
2023-01-15 (Sun) Boys BB Practice (Dvir) [Athletics Calendar] — 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Girls BB Practice (Asaf) [Athletics Calendar] — 11:00 am - 12:30 pm
2023-01-16 (Mon) Hockey Practice (Ami) [Athletics Calendar] — 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
2023-01-18 (Wed) Boys BB Practice (Dvir) [Athletics Calendar] — 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
2023-01-19 (Thu) Girls BB Practice (Asaf) [Athletics Calendar] — 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
2023-01-22 (Sun) Boys BB Practice (Dvir) [Athletics Calendar] — 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Girls BB Practice (Asaf) [Athletics Calendar] — 11:00 am - 12:30 pm
2023-01-23 (Mon) Girls Hockey Practice (Barry) [Athletics Calendar] — 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
2023-01-24 (Tue) Girls BB @MDS [Athletics Calendar] — 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
2023-01-25 (Wed) Boys Hockey (aMi) [Athletics Calendar] — 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
2023-01-26 (Thu) Girls basketball vs bpy [Athletics Calendar] — 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
2023-01-29 (Sun) Hockey vs Ashar [Athletics Calendar] — 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Girls @HeAtid [Athletics Calendar] — 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Boys 5/6 BB Practice (Mendy) [Athletics Calendar] — 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
2023-01-30 (Mon) Hockey Practice (Ami) [Athletics Calendar] — 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
2023-01-31 (Tue) Soccer Practice x2 [Athletics Calendar] — 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm