January 2023

 

Date Event
2023-01-02 (Mon) Special Mother/Daughter Learning Program [RPRY] — 9:30 am - 10:30 am
2023-01-03 (Tue) Asara B’Tevet [RPRY]
2023-01-08 (Sun) 2nd Grade Chumash Play [RPRY] — 9:30 am - 11:00 am
2023-01-12 (Thu) Mid-Winter Break [RPRY]
2023-01-13 (Fri) Mid-Winter Break [RPRY]
2023-01-14 (Sat) Mid-Winter Break [RPRY]
2023-01-15 (Sun) Mid-Winter Break [RPRY]
2023-01-16 (Mon) Mid-Winter Break [RPRY]
Martin Luther King Jr. Day [RPRY]
2023-01-17 (Tue) Mid-Winter Break [RPRY]
2023-01-18 (Wed) Mid-Winter Break [RPRY]
2023-01-19 (Thu) Mid-Winter Break [RPRY]
2023-01-20 (Fri) Mid-Winter Break [RPRY]
2023-01-24 (Tue) Maxine Pilavin meeting [RPRY] — 10:00 pm - 11:00 pm
2023-01-29 (Sun) 1st Grade Siddur Play [RPRY] — 9:30 am - 11:00 am
2023-01-31 (Tue) Parade Kickoff [RPRY]