May 2022

 

Date Event
2022-05-02 (Mon) EC R'Ch Assembly [RPRY] — 11:00 am - 11:30 am
2022-05-04 (Wed) Yom Hazikaron [RPRY]
2022-05-05 (Thu) Yom Ha'atzmaut [RPRY]
2022-05-06 (Fri) Pre-K Mother's Day Shabbat Party [RPRY] — 9:30 am - 10:30 am
2022-05-10 (Tue) 7B Chesed Event [RPRY]
2022-05-12 (Thu) NNN Event [RPRY]
2022-05-13 (Fri) RPRY Shabbaton [RPRY]
2022-05-14 (Sat) RPRY Shabbaton [RPRY]
2022-05-15 (Sun) RPRY Shabbaton [RPRY]
2022-05-19 (Thu) Lag Ba'omer [RPRY]
2022-05-22 (Sun) Celebrate Israel Parade [RPRY]
2022-05-23 (Mon) Lag Ba'Omer Activity Postponement Day [RPRY]
2022-05-26 (Thu) 8th Grade Trip to Club Getaway [RPRY]
2022-05-29 (Sun) Yom Yerushalayim [RPRY]
2022-05-30 (Mon) Memorial Day: No School [RPRY]
2022-05-31 (Tue) RPRY Annual Gala [RPRY]