RPRY
Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

May 2022 May 2022

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

May 1 Sunday

2

May 2 Monday

RPRY

EC R'Ch Assembly

Monday, May 2 @ 11:00 am - 11:30 am

Add event to my calendar

3

May 3 Tuesday

4

May 4 Wednesday

RPRY

Yom Hazikaron

Wednesday, May 4 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

5

May 5 Thursday

RPRY

Yom Ha'atzmaut

Thursday, May 5 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

6

May 6 Friday

RPRY

Pre-K Mother's Day Shabbat Party

Friday, May 6 @ 9:30 am - 10:30 am

Add event to my calendar

7

May 7 Saturday

8

May 8 Sunday

9

May 9 Monday

10

May 10 Tuesday

RPRY

7B Chesed Event

Tuesday, May 10 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

11

May 11 Wednesday

12

May 12 Thursday

RPRY

NNN Event

Thursday, May 12 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

13

May 13 Friday

RPRY

RPRY Shabbaton

Friday, May 13 - May 15 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

14

May 14 Saturday

15

May 15 Sunday

RPRY

RPRY Shabbaton

Friday, May 13 - May 15 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

16

May 16 Monday

17

May 17 Tuesday

18

May 18 Wednesday

19

May 19 Thursday

RPRY

Lag Ba'omer

Thursday, May 19 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

20

May 20 Friday

21

May 21 Saturday

22

May 22 Sunday

RPRY

Celebrate Israel Parade

Sunday, May 22 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

23

May 23 Monday

RPRY

Lag Ba'Omer Activity Postponement Day

Monday, May 23 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

24

May 24 Tuesday

25

May 25 Wednesday

26

May 26 Thursday

RPRY

8th Grade Trip to Club Getaway

Thursday, May 26 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

27

May 27 Friday

28

May 28 Saturday

29

May 29 Sunday

RPRY

Yom Yerushalayim

Sunday, May 29 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

30

May 30 Monday

RPRY

Memorial Day: No School

Monday, May 30 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

31

May 31 Tuesday

RPRY

RPRY Annual Gala

Tuesday, May 31 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.