This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

RPRY

January 2020

Select Calendars:

January 1 Wednesday

RPRY

No School

Wednesday, January 1 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

January 2 Thursday

January 3 Friday

January 4 Saturday

RPRY

SOS Mishmar

Saturday, January 4 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 5 Sunday

RPRY

Second Grade Chagigat Chumash

Sunday, January 5 @ 9:30 am - 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

January 6 Monday

January 7 Tuesday

RPRY

8G Kosher Meals on Wheels

Tuesday, January 7 @ 9:30 am - 12:20 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 8 Wednesday

January 9 Thursday

January 10 Friday

January 11 Saturday

RPRY

SOS Mishmar

Saturday, January 11 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 12 Sunday

RPRY

First Grade Siddur Play

Sunday, January 12 @ 9:30 am - 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

January 13 Monday

January 14 Tuesday

January 15 Wednesday

RPRY

8B: Elijah's Promise Soup Kitchen (group 2)

Wednesday, January 15 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

January 16 Thursday

RPRY

Mid-Winter Break: No School

Thursday, January 16 - January 24 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

January 17 Friday

January 18 Saturday

RPRY

SOS Mishmar

Saturday, January 18 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 19 Sunday

RPRY

Mid-Winter Break: No School

Thursday, January 16 - January 24 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

January 20 Monday

January 21 Tuesday

January 22 Wednesday

January 23 Thursday

January 24 Friday

January 25 Saturday

RPRY

SOS Mishmar

Saturday, January 25 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 26 Sunday

January 27 Monday

RPRY

Rosh Chodesh Assembly (EC/K)

Monday, January 27 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

January 28 Tuesday

January 29 Wednesday

January 30 Thursday

January 31 Friday