December 2019

 

Date Event
2019-12-02 (Mon) Rosh Chodesh Assembly (EC/K) [RPRY]
2019-12-03 (Tue) 8B Ronald McDonald House [RPRY]
2019-12-05 (Thu) Torah Bowl Meet #2 [RPRY] — 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
2019-12-06 (Fri) First Trimester Ends [RPRY]
2019-12-07 (Sat) SOS Mishmar [RPRY] — 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
2019-12-10 (Tue) 8G Sharsheret visit [RPRY] — 12:55 pm - 3:50 pm
2019-12-14 (Sat) SOS Mishmar [RPRY] — 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
2019-12-15 (Sun) Scholarship Breakfast [RPRY]
RPRY Pop-Up Museum [RPRY] — 11:30 am - 2:00 pm
2019-12-19 (Thu) 7B 7G Robotics Competition [RPRY] — 11:00 am - 5:00 pm
2019-12-21 (Sat) Pre-Chanukah EC Melave Malka [RPRY] — 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
SOS Mishmar [RPRY] — 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
2019-12-25 (Wed) Parent / Child Learning Grades 4-8 [RPRY]
3rd grade Chanukiyah Exhibit [RPRY] — 1:15 pm - 2:15 pm
2019-12-28 (Sat) SOS Mishmar [RPRY] — 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
2019-12-30 (Mon) Third Grade Wax Museum [RPRY]