This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

RPRY

December 2019

Select Calendars:

December 1 Sunday

December 2 Monday

RPRY

Rosh Chodesh Assembly (EC/K)

Monday, December 2 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 3 Tuesday

RPRY

8B Ronald McDonald House

Tuesday, December 3 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 4 Wednesday

December 5 Thursday

December 6 Friday

RPRY

First Trimester Ends

Friday, December 6 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 7 Saturday

December 8 Sunday

December 9 Monday

December 10 Tuesday

RPRY

8G Sharsheret visit

Tuesday, December 10 @ 12:55 pm - 3:50 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 11 Wednesday

December 12 Thursday

December 13 Friday

December 14 Saturday

December 15 Sunday

RPRY

Scholarship Breakfast

Sunday, December 15 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 16 Monday

December 17 Tuesday

December 18 Wednesday

December 19 Thursday

December 20 Friday

December 21 Saturday

RPRY

Pre-Chanukah EC Melave Malka

Saturday, December 21 @ 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 22 Sunday

December 23 Monday

December 24 Tuesday

December 25 Wednesday

RPRY

Parent / Child Learning Grades 4-8

Wednesday, December 25 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 26 Thursday

December 27 Friday

December 28 Saturday

December 29 Sunday

December 30 Monday

RPRY

Third Grade Wax Museum

Monday, December 30 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 31 Tuesday