This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

RPRY

November 2019

Select Calendars:

November 18 Monday

November 19 Tuesday

RPRY

RPRY Open House

Tuesday, November 19 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

November 20 Wednesday

RPRY

Yachad training for 8th grade

Wednesday, November 20 @ 11:00 am - 12:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

November 21 Thursday

November 22 Friday

RPRY

Yachad Shabbaton

Friday, November 22 @ 5:00 pm - Saturday, November 23 @ 6:00 pm Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

November 23 Saturday

November 24 Sunday

RPRY

Parent Teacher Conferences

Sunday, November 24 @ 9:30 am - 1:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

November 25 Monday

November 26 Tuesday

RPRY

Early Dismissal

Tuesday, November 26 @ 1:40 pm - 1:55 pm

Add event to my calendar

RPRY

Parent Teacher Conferences

Tuesday, November 26 @ 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

November 27 Wednesday

RPRY

RPRY Faculty In Service Day: No School

Wednesday, November 27 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

November 28 Thursday

RPRY

Thanksgiving Holiday: No School

Thursday, November 28 - November 29 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

November 29 Friday

November 30 Saturday