This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

RPRY

August 2019

Select Calendars:

August 1 Thursday

August 2 Friday

August 3 Saturday

August 4 Sunday

August 5 Monday

August 6 Tuesday

August 7 Wednesday

August 8 Thursday

August 9 Friday

August 10 Saturday

August 11 Sunday

August 12 Monday

August 13 Tuesday

August 14 Wednesday

August 15 Thursday

August 16 Friday

August 17 Saturday

August 18 Sunday

August 19 Monday

August 20 Tuesday

August 21 Wednesday

August 22 Thursday

August 23 Friday

August 24 Saturday

August 25 Sunday

August 26 Monday

RPRY

Faculty Professional Development

Monday, August 26 - August 27 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

August 27 Tuesday

RPRY

RPRY Family Ice Cream Social

Tuesday, August 27 @ 6:30 pm - 7:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

August 28 Wednesday

RPRY

EC & K Meet and Greet

Wednesday, August 28 @ 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

August 29 Thursday

RPRY

First day of school

Thursday, August 29 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

RPRY

Theme Mesorah Assembly

Thursday, August 29 @ 1:40 pm - 2:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

August 30 Friday

RPRY

Mr. Zack Rosen speaker

Friday, August 30 @ 2:30 pm - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

August 31 Saturday