This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

RPRY

March 2019

Select Calendars:

March 1 Friday

RPRY

Read Across America

Friday, March 1 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

RPRY

Cubelets

Friday, March 1 @ 11:35 am - 12:35 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 2 Saturday

RPRY

SOS Mishmar

Saturday, March 2 @ 7:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 3 Sunday

March 4 Monday

RPRY

STEM 6G

Monday, March 4 @ 9:20 am - 10:00 am

Add event to my calendar

RPRY

STEM 6B

Monday, March 4 @ 10:00 am - 10:45 am

Add event to my calendar

RPRY

Cubelets

Monday, March 4 @ 12:35 pm - 1:35 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 5 Tuesday

RPRY

Torah Bowl Meet #4 (tent.)

Tuesday, March 5 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

RPRY

STEM 6G

Tuesday, March 5 @ 9:20 am - 10:00 am

Add event to my calendar

RPRY

STEM 6B

Tuesday, March 5 @ 10:00 am - 10:45 am

Add event to my calendar

RPRY

Cubelets

Tuesday, March 5 @ 12:35 pm - 1:35 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 6 Wednesday

RPRY

Lunch and Learn (7th)

Wednesday, March 6 @ 12:20 pm - 1:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 7 Thursday

RPRY

STEM 6G

Thursday, March 7 @ 9:20 am - 10:00 am

Add event to my calendar

RPRY

STEM 6B

Thursday, March 7 @ 10:00 am - 10:45 am

Add event to my calendar

RPRY

Rosh Chodesh Assembly (EC&K)

Thursday, March 7 @ 11:00 am - 11:30 am

Add event to my calendar

RPRY

RJJ Mishmar

Thursday, March 7 @ 7:45 pm - 8:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 8 Friday

RPRY

Cubelets

Friday, March 8 @ 11:35 am - 12:35 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 9 Saturday

RPRY

SOS Mishmar

Saturday, March 9 @ 7:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 10 Sunday

RPRY

Parent-Teacher Conferences

Sunday, March 10 @ 10:00 am - 1:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 11 Monday

March 12 Tuesday

RPRY

Early Dismissal

Tuesday, March 12 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

RPRY

Parent-Teacher Conferences

Tuesday, March 12 @ 4:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 13 Wednesday

March 14 Thursday

RPRY

1st Grade STEM Program (tentative)

Thursday, March 14 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

RPRY

RJJ Mishmar

Thursday, March 14 @ 7:45 pm - 8:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 15 Friday

RPRY

Second Trimester Ends, Grades 1-8

Friday, March 15 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

March 16 Saturday

March 17 Sunday

March 18 Monday

March 19 Tuesday

March 20 Wednesday

RPRY

Ta’anit Esther - Faculty PD Day - No School

Wednesday, March 20 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

March 21 Thursday

RPRY

No School - Purim

Thursday, March 21 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

March 22 Friday

RPRY

Shushan Purim

Friday, March 22 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

RPRY

Purim Carnival

Friday, March 22 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

March 23 Saturday

March 24 Sunday

March 25 Monday

March 26 Tuesday

March 27 Wednesday

March 28 Thursday

RPRY

RJJ Mishmar

Thursday, March 28 @ 7:45 pm - 8:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 29 Friday

RPRY

Regular Friday Schedule Resumes

Friday, March 29 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

March 30 Saturday

March 31 Sunday