This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

RPRY

February 2019

Select Calendars:

February 1 Friday

February 2 Saturday

RPRY

SOS Mishmar

Saturday, February 2 @ 7:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 3 Sunday

February 4 Monday

February 5 Tuesday

RPRY

Torah Bowl Meet #3 (tent.)

Tuesday, February 5 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

RPRY

Rosh Chodesh Assembly (EC&K)

Tuesday, February 5 @ 11:00 am - 11:30 am

Add event to my calendar

February 6 Wednesday

RPRY

Lunch and Learn (7th)

Wednesday, February 6 @ 12:20 pm - 1:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

RPRY

5G and 6G Movie Night

Wednesday, February 6 @ 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 7 Thursday

RPRY

RJJ Mishmar

Thursday, February 7 @ 7:45 pm - 8:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 8 Friday

February 9 Saturday

RPRY

SOS Mishmar

Saturday, February 9 @ 7:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 10 Sunday

RPRY

Kindergarten Presidents’ Day Play

Sunday, February 10 @ 9:30 am - 10:30 am

Add event to my calendar

February 11 Monday

RPRY

Israel Parade Kickoff (Grades 5-8)

Monday, February 11 @ 8:30 am - 9:15 am

Add event to my calendar

RPRY

Israel Parade Kickoff (Grades 3-4)

Monday, February 11 @ 9:30 am - 10:15 am

Add event to my calendar

February 12 Tuesday

RPRY

Presidents’ Day Program (MS)

Tuesday, February 12 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

February 13 Wednesday

RPRY

Pink Day

Wednesday, February 13 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

February 14 Thursday

RPRY

RJJ Mishmar

Thursday, February 14 @ 7:45 pm - 8:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 15 Friday

February 16 Saturday

RPRY

SOS Mishmar

Saturday, February 16 @ 7:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 17 Sunday

February 18 Monday

RPRY

No School - Presidents’ Day

Monday, February 18 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

February 19 Tuesday

RPRY

Purim Katan Celebration

Tuesday, February 19 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

February 20 Wednesday

February 21 Thursday

RPRY

RJJ Mishmar

Thursday, February 21 @ 7:45 pm - 8:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 22 Friday

February 23 Saturday

RPRY

SOS Mishmar

Saturday, February 23 @ 7:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 24 Sunday

February 25 Monday

February 26 Tuesday

February 27 Wednesday

February 28 Thursday