This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

RPRY

December 2018

Select Calendars:

December 1 Saturday

RPRY

SOS Mishmar

Saturday, December 1 @ 7:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 2 Sunday

RPRY

Chanukah Boutique

Sunday, December 2 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

RPRY

Second Grade Chumash Play

Sunday, December 2 @ 9:30 am - 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

December 3 Monday

RPRY

Chanukah!

Monday, December 3 - December 10 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

RPRY

Hour of Code Programs

Monday, December 3 - December 11 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 4 Tuesday

RPRY

Minute to Win It (MS)

Tuesday, December 4 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

RPRY

Chinese Auction (MS)

Tuesday, December 4 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

RPRY

1st Grade Visits Regency Jewish Home

Tuesday, December 4 @ 10:00 am - 12:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 5 Wednesday

December 6 Thursday

December 7 Friday

RPRY

Minute to Win It (LS)

Friday, December 7 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

RPRY

Rosh Chodesh Assembly (EC&K)

Friday, December 7 @ 11:00 am - 11:30 am

Add event to my calendar

December 8 Saturday

RPRY

SOS Mishmar

Saturday, December 8 @ 7:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 9 Sunday

RPRY

Chanukah!

Monday, December 3 - December 10 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

RPRY

Hour of Code Programs

Monday, December 3 - December 11 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 10 Monday

RPRY

3rd Grade Chanukiyah Exhibit

Monday, December 10 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

RPRY

8th Yachad Training

Monday, December 10 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 11 Tuesday

RPRY

First Trimester ends (1-8)

Tuesday, December 11 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

RPRY

Torah Bowl Meet #2

Tuesday, December 11 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

RPRY

2nd grade STEM Program

Tuesday, December 11 @ 9:00 am - 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

December 12 Wednesday

RPRY

Lunch and Learn (7th)

Wednesday, December 12 @ 12:20 pm - 1:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 13 Thursday

RPRY

RJJ Mishmar

Thursday, December 13 @ 7:45 pm - 8:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 14 Friday

RPRY

Yachad Shabbaton (8th)

Friday, December 14 - December 15 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 15 Saturday

RPRY

SOS Mishmar

Saturday, December 15 @ 7:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

RPRY

Benny Friedman Concert

Saturday, December 15 @ 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 16 Sunday

RPRY

Open House

Sunday, December 16 @ 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 17 Monday

December 18 Tuesday

RPRY

Asara B’tevet

Tuesday, December 18 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

RPRY

Asara B’tevet Program (MS)

Tuesday, December 18 @ 2:30 pm - 3:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 19 Wednesday

December 20 Thursday

RPRY

RJJ Mishmar

Thursday, December 20 @ 7:45 pm - 8:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 21 Friday

December 22 Saturday

RPRY

SOS Mishmar

Saturday, December 22 @ 7:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 23 Sunday

RPRY

Scholarship Breakfast

Sunday, December 23 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 24 Monday

RPRY

Names, Not Numbers Interview Week

Monday, December 24 - December 28 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

RPRY

Third Grade Wax Museum

Monday, December 24 @ 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 25 Tuesday

RPRY

Parent/Child Learning, Grades 4-8

Tuesday, December 25 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 26 Wednesday

December 27 Thursday

RPRY

RJJ Mishmar

Thursday, December 27 @ 7:45 pm - 8:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 28 Friday

December 29 Saturday

RPRY

SOS Mishmar

Saturday, December 29 @ 7:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 30 Sunday

December 31 Monday